Mini Playlist – Punk | EVERSILENT

 

 

Hola,

Punk (/ punk rock) music is probably my favourite genre of music, and I often feel like it is underestimated. When most people think of punk music, they probably think it just consists of guys with purple mohicans, face paint and tubs of eyeliner – which I suppose it does (just with less mohicans). But it isn’t just that, and whilst it isn’t for everybody, I am sure there are some people who would love it if they just tried it. So to get you started, here is what is in my punk mini playlist:

  1. Dear Maria, Count Me In – All Time Low
  2. Misery Business – Paramore
  3. 21 Guns – Green Day
  4. Sugar, We’re Goin’ Down – Fall Out Boy
  5. Say You Like Me – We The Kings
  6. Stacey’s Mom – Fountains of Wayne
  7. I Write Sins Not Tragedies – Panic! At The Disco
  8. Can’t Kick Up The Roots – Neck Deep
  9. If You Can’t Hang – Sleeping With Sirens
  10. I’m Not Okay (I Promise) – My Chemical Romance

Get ready to don that black nail polish people…

Besitos,

img_1398

Instagram   •   Twitter   •   Tumblr   •   Pinterest

Leave a Reply

