A Year of EVERSILENT! | EVERSILENT

Hola,

I received a notification from WordPress yesterday to tell me that it is the first anniversary of EVERSILENT! I had no idea it had already been a year, especially as I didn’t publish my first post until the 21st of August. I spent about three months making sure my blog looked perfect and everything linked together the way I wanted it to; little did I know that was only half the fun!

Blogging has been so liberating, educational and rewarding, and is such a relaxing way to escape everything that’s going on around you – I definitely have every intention to continue. I’m still learning, but hopefully improving too – here is my very first post! The blog has grown so much in a year (as has my real life family of cacti), and here we are 27 posts of weekly blogging later. Aah!

As always, thank you so much for reading and liking *virtual hugs*.

Besitos,

img_1398

Instagram   •   Twitter   •   Tumblr   •   Pinterest

Leave a Reply

